CONTACT

Office

Oceanview Landscape, Inc.
65 Montauk Highway
Water Mill, New York 11976
P 631-283-1663
F 631-259-3514

Business Hours

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm
Saturday 8am-12pm

Direct Contacts

Anthony Olender Jr. | Owner
E anthony@oceanviewlandscape.com
P call office

Kim Sguazzin | Office Manager
E kim@oceanviewlandscape.com
P call office

Gina Guevara | Office Manager
E gina@oceanviewlandscape.com
P call office

OUR TEAM

Matt Werner | Operations & Landscape Project Manager
E matt@oceanviewlandscape.com
P 631-339-8831

Dan Ferri | Carpentry & Masonry Project Manager
E danny@oceanviewlandscape.com
P 631-796-3622

Wendy Brewer | Design and Project Manager
E Wendy@Oceanviewlandscape.com
P 631-456-8730

Dana Olender | Maintenance Manager
E dana@oceanviewlandscape.com
P 631-204-7912

Cliff Goldsmith | ISA Certified Arborist & Account Manager
E cliff@oceanviewlandscape.com
P 631-525-9186

Prudencio "Fernando" Torres | Landscape Foreman
E torresfernando@oceanviewlandscape.com
P 631-525-9069

Cruz "Joel" Aguilar | Tree Care & Landscape Foreman
E aguilarjoel@oceanviewlandscape.com
P 631-275-9772

Lance Hammond | Shop Manager, Custom Welder & Mechanic
E Lance@oceanviewlandscape.com
P 631-708-6259